Print

PYT Audio

PYT Audio

PYT Audio designs and develops in France, innovative decorative acoustic panels, combining acoustic performance and aesthetics for successful integration into any environment. Their know-how and expertise are recognized by Hifi professionals (6Moons, Hors Chant, Mono and Stereo, La République du son, VuMetre, ...).

SALON_PARTICULIER

The products allow you to achieve a very high level of sound quality, with noise reduction (to find comfort and calm) or sound optimization (to take full advantage of your HiFi system). Decorative acoustic panels are intended for both individuals and professionals (restaurant, open space, ERP and any other professional).

photo_restaurant

PYT Audio products seek to respect the room in which they are integrated. Thus, the products are thin and do not involve the intervention of technicians. They do not require glue or any other fixing system that could damage the wall (mainly adhesive Velcro system). There are more than 49 colors allowing a successful integration in any room. PYT Audio is also working on a printed acoustic panel which is customizable!

PYT Audio is committed to the ecological level by also offering eco-responsible and bio-sourced acoustic panels for more sustainable acoustics. Photo_panneau_decore

In addition, PYT Audio provides personalized advice for your complete satisfaction.

Photo_panneaux


Acoustic absorber

Acoustic absorber

PYT Audio manufactures products dedicated to acoustic treatment to absorb echoes in a room.

Acoustic diffuser

Acoustic diffuser

PYT Audio acoustic diffusers improve sound by returning energy, especially for Hi-Fi processing.

Acoustic corrector

Acoustic corrector

PYT Audio manufactures acoustic correctors that improve the sound environment of a room by limiting its reverberation time.

Imprimer

PYT Audio

PYT Audio

PYT Audio conçoit et développe en France, des panneaux acoustiques décoratifs innovants, alliant performances acoustiques et esthétisme pour une intégration réussie dans n’importe quel environnement. Leur savoir-faire et leur expertise sont reconnus par les professionnels de la Hifi (6Moons, Hors Chant, Mono et Stéréo, La république du son, VuMetre, ...).

             SALON_PARTICULIER

 

Les produits vous permettent d’atteindre un niveau de qualité sonore très élevé, avec une réduction du bruit (pour retrouver confort et calme) ou une optimisation du son (pour profiter pleinement de votre système Hifi). Les panneaux acoustiques décoratifs sont destinés aussi bien aux particuliers qu'aux professionnels (restaurant, open space, ERP et tout autre professionnel).

 

photo_restaurant

 Les produits PYT Audio cherchent à respecter la pièce dans laquelle ils sont intégrés. Ainsi, les produits sont minces et n'impliquent pas l'intervention de techniciens. Ils ne nécessitent ni colle ni autre système de fixation pouvant endommager le mur (système de Velcro adhésif principalement). Il existe plus de 49 coloris permettant une intégration réussie dans n'importe quelle pièce. PYT Audio travaille également sur un panneau acoustique imprimé qui est personnalisable !

Photo_panneau_decore

 

PYT Audio s'est engagé au niveau écologique en  proposant également des panneaux acoustiques éco-responsables et bio-sourcés pour une acoustique plus durable.

Photo_panneaux

 

De plus, PYT Audio apporte des conseils personnalisés pour votre entière satisfaction.


Absorbeur acoustique

Absorbeur acoustique

PYT Audio fabrique des produits dédiés au traitement acoustique pour absorber les échos d’une pièce.

Diffuseur acoustique

Diffuseur acoustique

Les diffuseurs acoustiques PYT Audio permettent d’améliorer le son en renvoyant l’énergie, notamment pour le traitement Hi-fi.

Correcteur acoustique

Correcteur acoustique

PYT Audio fabrique des correcteurs acoustiques améliorant l’environnement sonore d’une pièce en limitant son temps de réverbération.